Lehrkräfte im Fachbereich Bäckerei, Konditorei/-verkauf

 

Gertraud Kümmeringer, Fachgruppenbetreuung

kuemmeringer@bs2-augsburg.de

Susanne Danner, Fachgruppenbetreuung

danner@bs2-augsburg.de

Gerald Engelhard

Teresa Greiner

greiner@bs2-augsburg.de

Dieter Hermann

hermann@bs2-augsburg.de

Angelina Hofmann

hofmann@bs2-augsburg.de

Christoph Käferlein

kaeferlein@bs2-augsburg.de

Sonja Keil

keil@bs2-augsburg.de

Maria Kienle

kienle@bs2-augsburg.de

Andrea Kögl

koegl@bs2-augsburg.de

Thomas Pinter

pinter@bs2-augsburg.de

Ingrid Scherer

scherer.ingrid@bs2-augsburg.de

Adelinde Schneider

schneider.adelinde@bs2-augsburg.de