Lehrkräfte im Fachbereich Druck und Medien

Henry Bauer 

bauer@bs2-augsburg.de

Albert Jacob

jacob@bs2-augsburg.de

Klaus Köpp

koepp@bs2-augsburg.de

Renate Kraemer

kraemer@bs2-augsburg.de

Michael Pucknus

pucknus@bs2-augsburg.de

Thomas Rittel

rittel@bs2-augsburg.de

Corinna Sahm

sahm@bs2-augsburg.de

Udo Schützsack

schuetzsack@bs2-augsburg.de

Michael Rother

rother@bs2-augsburg.de

Markus Wagner

wagner@bs2-augsburg.de