Lehrkräfte im Fachbereich Gastronomie

Beck, Richard: beck@bs2-augsburg.de

Duscher, Renate: duscher@bs2-augsburg.de

Egger, Florian: egger@bs2-augsburg.de

Jacob, Albert: jacob@bs2-augsburg.de

Kraemer, Renate: kraemer@bs2-augsburg.de

Lange, Franz: lange@bs2-augsburg.de

Miller, Herbert: miller@bs2-augsburg.de

Platzer, Georg: platzer@bs2-augsburg.de

Scherer, Gerhard: scherer@bs2-augsburg.de

Schmid, Julia: schmid@bs2-augsburg.de

Wagner, Markus: wagner@bs2-augsburg.de

Wimmer, Iris: wimmer@bs2-augsburg.de